Skip to content
Tab thru menu links. Enter key for site map

Facility Hours

August Intesession Hours (August 6 - 18)

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Administrative Offices & Orientation Programs Only, No Reservations)

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 
Welcome Weekend Hours (August 19 - 21)

Friday, August 19: 8:00am - 11:00pm (Administrative Offices & Orientation Programs Only, No Reservations)

Saturday, August 20: 9:00am - 11:00pm (NOTE: The Student Union will close from 4:00pm to 6:00pm to set up for Party in the Union)

Sunday, August 21: 9:00am - 11:00pm (Spiritual Life Fair & Welcome Weekend Programming)

 

Regular Building Hours*

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:00pm

Saturday: 3:00pm - 9:00pm (except for home football game days)**

Sunday: 3:00pm- 11:00pm

 

Fall 2022 Holidays & University Breaks

Labor Day Weekend:

  • Friday, September 2: 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, September 3: Closed
  • Sunday, September 4: Closed
  • Monday, September 5: Closed

Fall Break:

  • Friday, October 14: 7:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, October 15: Closed
  • Sunday, October 16: Closed
  • Monday, October 17: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Administrative Offices Only, No Reservations)
  • Tuesday, October 18: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Administrative Offices Only, No Reservations)

Thanksgiving Holiday:

  • Tuesday November 22: 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 23: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Administrative Offices Only, No Reservations)
  • Thursday, November 24: Closed
  • Friday, November 25: Closed
  • Saturday, November 26: Closed
  • Sunday, November 27: Closed

Exam Week through Winter Holiday Break:

  • Wednesday, December 7 through Wednesday, December 14: Limited Services (Exam Week)
  • Thursday, December 15: 8:00am - 6:00pm (No Reservations)***
  • Friday, December 16: 8:00am - 6:00pm (No Reservations)
  • Saturday, December 17: Closed
  • Sunday, December 18: Closed
  • Monday, December 19 through Thursday, December 22: 8:00am through 5:00pm (Administrative Offices Only, No Reservations)
  • Friday, December 23: Closed for Winter Holiday Break
 
*Regular building hours will resume on Monday, August 22. Hours may be subject to change based on inclement weather, staffing constraints, etc.
**The Plemmons Student Union will be closed on Saturdays when there is a home football game. Please click here to see the football schedule.