The university remains open, with emergency management protocols activated and operational modifications and precautions in place. Read the latest updates.

Student Affairs COVID-19 Response.

Facility Hours

(Operating hours are subject to change based on University policies as well as local, state, and federal mandates)

Spring 2021  Building Hours (Ending May 5)

  • Monday - Friday: 7:00am to 9:00pm

  • Saturday: 12:00pm to 9:00pm 

  • Sunday: 2:00pm to 9:00pm (12:00pm to 9:00pm  on May 2)

Interim Building Hours 

  • Thursday, May 6: 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Friday, May 7:  8:00am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday, May 8 & Sunday, May 9: Closed
  • Monday, May 10-Friday, May 14: 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, May 15 & Sunday, May 16: Closed
  • Monday, May 17-Friday, May 21: 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, May 22 & Sunday, May 23: Closed

Summer 2021  Building Hours ( May 24-August 4)

  • Monday-Friday: 7:45am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am-3:00pm
  • Sunday: Closed

PSU Closed for Memorial Weekend: Saturday, May 29-Monday, May 31
PSU Closed for Independence Weekend: Saturday, July 3-Monday, July 5

In consideration of classes taking place online and that the Union will not be used as a significant conference space, we will staff at a level that allows for keeping the building open and accessible, but below the historical level to support frequent events. This lower staffing model will result in significant savings over the summer.