Facility Hours

If you need additional information, please contact the Plemmons Student Union Information Center at (828) 262-3030.

Spring - 2016

Regular Building Hours (January 11 – May 4)
Monday - Friday: 7am - 11pm
Saturday: 9am - 11pm
Sunday: 12pm - 11pm

Weekly Room Reservations

Begin: Monday, January 11 (first day of classes)
End: Wednesday, May 4 (last day of classes)
 

MLK Weekend - 2016

Open: Saturday, January 16  9:00am – 11:00pm (Limited Services)
Open: Sunday, January 17  12:00pm – 11:00pm (Limited Services)
Open: Monday, January 18  7:00am – 10:00pm (Limited Services)
 

Spring Break - 2016

Open: Friday, March 4  7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed: Sat., Sun., Mon., Tues., Wed., Thurs., Fri., Sat., Sun. (March 5 - 13)
[Administrative Offices open Mon. - Fri. 8:00 am - 5:00 pm]
Re-open: Monday, March 14  7:00 am
 

Easter Break Weekend - 2016

Open: Friday, March 25  7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed: Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday (March 26 – March 29)
Re-open: Wednesday, March 30  7:00 am
 

Spring Semester End – 2016

May 5 – 11  Normal Schedule. Limited Services. (May 5 – Reading Day)
May 12  8:00am – 7:00pm. Exams End.
May 13  8:00am – 5:00pm. Limited Services.
May 14  9:00am – 4:00pm. Limited Services. (Commencement Weekend)
May 15  12:00pm – 4:00pm Limited Services. (Commencement Weekend)
May 16 – 20  8:00am – 5:00pm. No Reservations for Maintenance & Repair.
May 21 - 22  PSU Closed.
May 23  Begin Summer Hours.

Summer 2016 Building Hours


Contact Us

  

Plemmons Student Union

Physical Address:
263 Locust Street
Boone, NC 28608

Phone: (828) 262-3030